Teilchenphysik ohne Beschleuniger (Non Accelerator Particle Physics)

Experimental and theoretical research in the areas of
Double Beta Decay, Dark Matter Searches and Physics beyond the Standard Model

Non Accelerator Particle Physics Group Members

until  2003

Prof. Dr. Hans Volker Klapdor-Kleingrothaus

Dr. Sergei Karpov (Research Associate, INR, BNO, Moscow)
Herbert Strecker (technical chief)

Collaborators from Institute of Radiophysical Research, Nishnij Novgorod

Dr. Krivosheina, Irina Vladimirovna (Research Associate)
Dr. Melnikov, Victor Fedorovich (Research Associate)